if you have any questions about lana, her music /news/videos and other things, or about our blog, message one of the members or message the blog at the top.
we are here to provide you of all news, music, videos and photos of Lana. we will forever keep you updated.
BRITS LIVE STREAMS:

the Red carpet will start in 4 hours (7pm GMT/2pm EST) and the show will start in 5 hours (8pm GMT/3pm EST).

February 20, 2013 with 231 notes
  1. thedreamdoesntdie reblogged this from talkstostrangers
  2. mslanadelrey reblogged this from missdelrey
  3. dominich0ward reblogged this from valaloki
  4. guysberryman reblogged this from amsterdams
  5. cohengasmarchive reblogged this from beautifulbrandonflowers
  6. with-eager-eyes reblogged this from shakeandyoubleed
  7. coldplaylavida reblogged this from godgavemecoldplay
  8. shakeandyoubleed reblogged this from justshakealittle
  9. valaloki reblogged this from fweakofcydonia
  10. ithurtslikehell reblogged this from missdelrey
  11. whys0green reblogged this from fweakofcydonia
  12. beautifulbrandonflowers reblogged this from the-battle-is-won
  13. undicloseddesires reblogged this from elcuellodelpancho
  14. killersoundsinmyhead reblogged this from elcuellodelpancho
  15. musersarehot reblogged this from muserakapolishtribute
  16. the-battle-is-won reblogged this from bluesuedebaby
  17. r-e-s-i-s-t-a-n-c-e reblogged this from notacitizenfuckinerased
  18. bluesuedebaby reblogged this from talkstostrangers
  19. imprisoning-mysoul reblogged this from say-supremacy
  20. notmyfaultbutyours reblogged this from talkstostrangers and added:
    okay I have one hour to take a shower til the show
  21. muserakapolishtribute reblogged this from the2ndparachute
  22. miascoesmiprivilegio reblogged this from aroseinmusesummer
  23. talkstostrangers reblogged this from elcuellodelpancho and added:
    VICTIMS! JUST IN CASE THE KILLERS WIN :D
  24. say-supremacy reblogged this from aroseinmusesummer
  25. the2ndparachute reblogged this from notacitizenfuckinerased
  26. notacitizenfuckinerased reblogged this from aroseinmusesummer
  27. green-ashes reblogged this from aroseinmusesummer
  28. musephyxiated reblogged this from elcuellodelpancho